Pastor Fred & Liz Franks

Lead Pastors

Matt Baker 

Associate Pastor

matt@theislandchurch.tv

Luke Franks

Worship & Production Pastor

luke@theislandchurch.tv

Michele Franks

Creative Director

michele@theislandchurch.tv

Phillip Anthony

Associate Pastor, Financial Administrator

phillip@theislandchurch.tv

Natalie Miller

Children’s Pastor

natalie@theislandchurch.tv

Lisa Crouse

Office Manager, Island Mobile Food Pantry Director

lisa@theislandchurch.tv

Jezzy Larenas

Financial Administrative Assistant

jezzy@theislandchurch.tv

Daniel Larenas

Technical Director

daniel@theislandchurch.tv